Pennsylvania Advocacy and Resources for Autism and Intellectual Disability
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

March 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
24
25
26
27
28
Friday, March 1
Saturday, March 2
Sunday, March 3
Monday, March 4
Tuesday, March 5
Wednesday, March 6
Thursday, March 7
Friday, March 8
Friday, March 08, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT

Saturday, March 9
Sunday, March 10
Monday, March 11
Tuesday, March 12
Wednesday, March 13
Thursday, March 14
Friday, March 15
Friday, March 15, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Saturday, March 16
Sunday, March 17
Monday, March 18
Monday, March 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, March 19
Wednesday, March 20
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:45 AM EDT

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, March 21
Thursday, March 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Friday, March 22
Friday, March 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM EDT

Saturday, March 23
Sunday, March 24
Monday, March 25
Monday, March 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT

Monday, March 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, March 26
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, March 27
Thursday, March 28
Friday, March 29
Saturday, March 30
Sunday, March 31
1
2
3
4
5
6